Staff Directory

Susan G. Komen Orange County®
komen@komenoc.org

3191-A Airport Loop Drive
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Phone: 714.957.9157
Fax: 714.957.9155
Click here for directions to our office.

Please contact us for more information on our programs, services and events.

Click here to report improper conduct.

STAFF

Executive Director
Lisa Wolter – ext. 22
lwolter@komenoc.org

Director of Events & Fundraising
Stacy Davis – ext. 34
sdavis@komenoc.org

Events Coordinator
Danielle Hamilton – ext. 26
teams@komenoc.org
dhamilton@komenoc.org

Director of Marketing 
Julie A. Cozort – ext. 30
jcozort@komenoc.org

Volunteer Services Manager
Carolyn Spivak – ext. 31
cspivak@komenoc.org

Director of Mission Programs
Ambrocia Lopez – ext. 25
alopez@komenoc.org

Mission Programs Specialist
Jennifer Nguyen, MPH – ext. 41
jnguyen@komenoc.org

Circle of Promise Community Resource Advocate
LarLeslie S. McDaniel – ext. 29
lmcdaniel@komenoc.org

Finance Manager
Jane Hill – ext. 32
jhill@komenoc.org

Finance Assistants
Marcy Ott & Lisa Pearce– ext. 32

Individual Giving 
Robin D. Walker – ext. 27
rwalker@komenoc.org

Office Manager
Kathy Pearson – ext. 28
kpearson@komenoc.org

For Volunteer opportunities or information:
volunteer@komenoc.org

Race for the Cure® Information:
race@komenoc.org