Staff Directory

Susan G. Komen Orange County®
komen@komenoc.org

2817 McGaw Avenue
Irvine, CA 92614
Phone: 714.957.9157
Fax: 714.957.9155
Click here for directions to our office.

Please contact us for more information on our programs, services and events.

Click here to report improper conduct.

STAFF

Chief Executive Officer
Megan Klink – ext. 22
mklink@komenoc.org

Director of Development 
Stacy Davis – ext. 30
sdavis@komenoc.org

Development Coordinator
Susannah Torok – ext. 26
teams@komenoc.org
storok@komenoc.org


Director of Mission Programs
Ambrocia Lopez – ext. 25
alopez@komenoc.org

Manager of Mission Programs
Lauren Fix – ext. 41
lfix@komenoc.org

Community Resource Advocate
Circle of Promise
LarLeslie S. McDaniel – ext. 29
lmcdaniel@komenoc.org

Director of Finance
Jane Hill – ext. 32
jhill@komenoc.org

Finance Assistants
Marcy Ott – ext. 66
mott@komenoc.org
Lisa Pearce – ext. 66
lpearce@komenoc.org

Director, Philanthropy
and Donor Relations

Robin D. Walker – ext. 31
rwalker@komenoc.org

Donor Relations Manager
Tina Shelton – ext. 27
tshelton@komenoc.org

Sr. Manager of Marketing & Communications
Emma Donahue– ext. 34
edonahue@komenoc.org

Office Manager
Kathy Pearson – ext. 28
kpearson@komenoc.org

To inquire about volunteer opportunities or information:
volunteer@komenoc.org