Staff Directory

Susan G. Komen Orange County®
komen@komenoc.org

2817 McGaw Avenue
Irvine, CA 92614
Phone: 714.957.9157
Fax: 714.957.9155
Click here for directions to our office.

Please contact us for more information on our programs, services and events.

Click here to report improper conduct.

STAFF

Chief Executive Officer
Megan Klink – ext. 22
mklink@komenoc.org

Director of Development 
Stacy Davis – ext. 34
sdavis@komenoc.org

Development Coordinator
Susannah Torok – ext. 26
teams@komenoc.org
storok@komenoc.org

Director of  Volunteers & Community Engagement  
Carolyn Spivak – ext. 31
cspivak@komenoc.org

Director of Mission Programs
Ambrocia Lopez – ext. 25
alopez@komenoc.org

Mission Programs Specialist
Lauren Fix – ext. 41
lfix@komenoc.org

Community Resource Advocate
Circle of Promise
LarLeslie S. McDaniel – ext. 29
lmcdaniel@komenoc.org

Finance Manager
Jane Hill – ext. 32
jhill@komenoc.org

Finance Assistants
Marcy Ott – ext. 66
mott@komenoc.org
Lisa Pearce – ext. 66
lpearce@komenoc.org

Director, Philanthropy
and Donor Relations

Robin D. Walker – ext. 27
rwalker@komenoc.org

Marketing and Communications Consultant 
Edie Trott – ext. 30
communications@komenoc.org

Office Manager
Kathy Pearson – ext. 28
kpearson@komenoc.org

For Volunteer opportunities or information:
volunteer@komenoc.org